Flavien Kouatcha remporte le prix de l'entrepreneuriat africain

https://i0.wp.com/openhubdigital.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/african-entrepreneurship-award.jpg?resize=596%2C357Flavien Kouatcha a été nommé l'un des lauréats du Prix ​​de l'entrepreneuriat africain 2017 par BMCE Bank of Africa. Flavien remportera 100,000 $ du prix d'un million de dollars avec 1 autres gagnants grâce à son Sauvez notre agriculture projet. Il est à noter que le prix en est à sa troisième édition.

[trend-ad-shortcode id = "4512 ″ title =" Leaderboard Google Adsense "]

La Sauvez notre agriculture le projet est tout au sujet "repenser la façon dont les populations urbaines se nourrissent ». Selon Flavien, sa solution pour nourrir la population urbaine réside dans l'augmentation de la production alimentaire directement sur le point de vente. Cela aidera à annuler les frais de transport et à économiser énormément d'eau. Save Our Agriculture produit de la nourriture et du poisson dans la zone urbaine à l'aide de systèmes aquaponiques.

Lecture intéressante: 8 entreprises que vous pouvez démarrer sans capital au Cameroun

Au total, 14 Camerounais ont été sélectionnés au premier tour de la compétition, neuf restant au deuxième tour, plus tard trois au troisième tour et deux au tour final.

L'autre finaliste camerounais qui n'a pas réussi est Verzefé Franck, fondateur de Afrique True-Spec, une startup qui a développé un dispositif pour détecter les vrais ou les faux produits pharmaceutiques.

[trend-ad-shortcode id = "4512 ″ title =" Leaderboard Google Adsense "]

L'édition 2016 des African Entrepreneurship Awards a vu un autre Camerounais, Achiri Nji, qui a remporté 50,000 $ pour sa startup, Traveler.

La Prix ​​africain de l'entrepreneuriat est un organisation au sein de BMCE Bank of Africa. Selon leur site Web, son objectif est de "Activer les facilitateurs". C'est-à-dire qu'ils veulent "permettre" l'entrepreneur afin qu'ils puissent devenir "Facilitateurs d'emploi" en Afrique.

Inscription pour le 4th l'édition du Prix de l'entrepreneuriat africain 2018 débutera au début de 2018. website pour information.

Lire aussi: 5 moyens efficaces d'obtenir une idée d'entreprise rentable en Afrique

Dn'oubliez pas de gMerci à Flavien Kouatcha dans la section commentaires ci-dessous.

Vous pouvez nous contacter maintenant!

Email: info@openhubdigital.com | Tel: +237 699 421 947 | WhatsApp | Telegram

Ce contenu a été préparé à des fins d'information uniquement. Il ne vise pas à fournir et ne doit pas être invoqué pour des conseils fiscaux, comptables ou juridiques. Vous devez consulter vos propres conseillers fiscaux, comptables ou juridiques avant de vous engager dans une transaction.

 

Openhub Digital - Incorporation de société au Cameroun

commentaires


Laissez un commentaire

EnglishFrench
%d blogueurs comme ceci:

Help Yourself
Help Yourself – App That Gives Low-cost Solutions To Health Problems In Developing Countries
December 11, 2017
File Transfer
Share Files Offline Using Feem, A Local File Transfer App
December 14, 2017

Flavien Kouatcha Wins the African Entrepreneurship Award

Flavien Kouatcha

https://i1.wp.com/openhubdigital.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/african-entrepreneurship-award.jpg?resize=596%2C357Flavien Kouatcha has been named one of the winners of the 2017 African Entrepreneurship Award by BMCE Bank of Africa. Flavien will bag $100,000 from the $1 million dollar award with 11 other winners through his Save Our Agriculture project. It should be noted that the award is in its third edition.

[trend-ad-shortcode id=”4512″ title=”Leaderboard Google Adsense”]

The Save Our Agriculture project is all about rethinking how urban populations feed themselves”. According to Flavien, his solution to feeding the urban population lies in having increased food production directly at the point of sale. This will help cancel the cost of transportation as well as save an enormous amount of water. Save Our Agriculture produces food and fish within the urban area using aquaponic systems.

Business incorporation in Cameroon

Interesting Read: 8 Businesses You Can Start With no Capital in Cameroon

In total, 14 Cameroonians were selected in the first round of the competition with nine remaining in the second round, later three in round 3 and two were selected in the final round.

The other Cameroonian finalist who didn’t make it is Verzefé Franck, who is the founder of True-Spec Africa, a startup that has developed a device to detect true or fake pharmaceutical products.

[trend-ad-shortcode id=”4512″ title=”Leaderboard Google Adsense”]

The 2016 edition of the African Entrepreneurship Awards saw another Cameronian, Achiri Nji, who won $50,000 for his startup, Traveler.

The African Entrepreneurship Award is an organization within BMCE Bank of Africa. According to their website, its aim is to “enable the enablers”. That is to say they want to “enable” the entrepreneur so that they can become “job enablers” in Africa.

Registration for the 4th edition of the African Entrepreneurship Award 2018 will start in early 2018. So watch out this site for information.

Read Also: 5 Effective Ways to Get a Profitable Business Idea in Africa

Don’t forget to give a shout-out to Flavien Kouatcha in the comment section below.

Kermann Lobga Derick
Kermann Lobga Derick
Content Writer / Blogger | Small Business Coach | Branding Expert | Entrepreneur| Dad Kermann Lobga is a copywriter, results-oriented digital marketing professional and an entrepreneur with more than 14 years of experience.

1 Comment

  1. […] can remember we posted in December last year about “Flavien Kouatcha Wins the African Entrepreneurship Award”. We also informed you that we will let you know when applications will be open for the next […]

Leave a Reply

Incorporate Now
%d bloggers like this: